Darling, I want you gone right now!

“Darling, I want you gone right now!” Said she with a voice trembling with fear.

“The house is stirring, morning is near, I’m indecently dressed and mother can be anytime here!” She pulled up the sheets and shook him to life.

“So my darling, get up, shove off if you wish to come again tonight.”

“Use the window to depart, fast, I hear footsteps; and mother is terribly intolerant to cats.” She said as she flung the tomcat out of the chamber window.

Leave a Reply

